Our Team

Loading
loading..

Meet Our Team

Courtnie Davis

Receptionist
office@equityholding.org
800 646 3445 ext 304

Tanya Robles

Customer Care and Communication
tanya@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 308

Paige Hill

Business Development
paige@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 305

Chiquitha Brandon

Special Projects
chiquitha@equityholding.org
800 646 3445 ext 309

Christine Cooper

Senior Account Representative
christine@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 306

Roberta Standen

Marketing and Sales Director
roberta@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 302

Irma Moreno

Loss Mitigation and Compliance Specialist
irma@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 307

Thomas Standen IV

Corporate Operations Officer
thomas@noteservicingcenter.com
800 646 3445 ext 301

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

We are very proud of our reputation in the Industry.

We Service

  • Pension Fund IRA
  • Intra-Family Loans
  • Seller Financing
  • Mobile Home Notes
  • Mobile Home
  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Land
Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background